I’m back and raring to go

Posted: January 18, 2011 in Kinect

Seriously.

I’ve never needed a break more than I did over the past few weeks. Time to relax a bit. But now things are ramping up to what I believe might well be the busiest year of my life.

I did ok with my networking assignment, so now on to things that come a little more naturally for me. I have an Independent Learning Module and Research Methods up next. The latter is preparation for my Dissertation, but I think I’ve arranged things so the former kind of is too.

I’m not going to give too much away at the moment, but let me just say this..

No, wait…you’re too far away. Come a bit closer. No, closer. Hey, look, I’m gesturing to you in a three-dimensional, space-aware, full-body-tracking kind of way. Ah, that’s better. Oh. I forgot what I was going to say. Never mind.

Check back soon ;)

Steve

Leave a Reply

